World Dueling Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hang-OutHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Digi's limited office hours

Go down 
+3
Fish
Sherlock Holmes
DigiDigi
7 posters
AuthorMessage
DigiDigi
WDA Staff
WDA  Staff
DigiDigi

Achievement Points : 60
Waifu : DigiDigi, Digi(^w^)

Digi's limited office hours Empty
PostSubject: Digi's limited office hours   Digi's limited office hours EmptyWed Feb 06, 2013 12:24 am

Like the title says, I will be having limited time to do pretty much anything because of my school's theater production. I am a stage manager as well as cast (fairly large roll.) this production will last from now until the end of April. Then I have to study for finals as well as finish big projects for school around that time. So in my time here is how my day works: get up @5 (help my siblings and my mom ready,) @7 I leave for school (or am already at school depending on what club activity is going on,) @8:15-3:05 I have school. Now from 3:15 pm- 4:15 I'm basically a vocal coach. From 4:30-6ish pm I have my free time to do homework, study, hang out, and relax. Then I resume work @6pm (really 5:45 to warm up,) until 8pm. Then I drive home (far distance) and arrive around 8:30ish pm.

Mhm. I will be busy. Fridays and Sundays are my day off (and there will be times when I will move my time just to come on here like in the morning, during school, after school,and when I situate at home before I sleep.

If you need something, do not be afraid to send Rjuto, Al-Bhed, Fish, Legendary Frost or even section mods a pm about issues and concerns. They all work here too. I will still listen to your needs, just saying that you will have to be patient with me at these times.
Back to top Go down
Sherlock Holmes
Lil Viper
 Lil Viper
Sherlock Holmes

Achievement Points : 13
Waifu : ---

PostSubject: Re: Digi's limited office hours   Digi's limited office hours EmptyWed Feb 06, 2013 6:54 am