World Dueling Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hang-OutHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Short Introduction.

Go down 
+5
Sherlock Holmes
Unknown
Alibaba
Nour Force
X3xAnsemx3X
9 posters
AuthorMessage
X3xAnsemx3X
WDA Member
WDA Member
X3xAnsemx3X

Achievement Points : 0

Short Introduction.  Empty
PostSubject: Short Introduction.    Short Introduction.  EmptyTue Apr 23, 2013 2:13 pm

Hello Folks. I want to start by saying that I have had the privilege of going to many Shonen Jump Tournaments (Now the YCS) for the general public and by invite only. In these I have always finished in the Top 10, but sadly I have never closed the deal apexing at #2. That was one tough duel.
Regardless of not being champion, it does show I have a great love and respect for yugioh. Obviously I have taken the time to learn the cards and feel my decks, I am a Yugioh professional STILL ranked among the best in the world even considering my absence from YCS type tournaments for the last few years. I still keep up to date with the TCG though.

I know my yugioh and wish to share my knowledge with others. My Livestream and YouTube channel linked in my profile enable me, to a degree, to do it. Obviously if you are familiar with the particular Yugioh game (Yugi-Oh 5D's Decade Duels Plus) I play it is outdated in both the cards (early '10) it has and the ban list (From '09) that it runs. Still, it is a pretty fantastic way to reach people who know enough about yugioh to look past something like that and enjoy it as much as I do. Plus, I don't simply play yugioh. The PS3 platform allows me to play many games that I enjoy and these I also stream for my pleasure and the enjoyment of others.