World Dueling Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hang-OutHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Otakus in Orange - Chapter I

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Kimo Force
WDA Staff
WDA Staff
Kimo Force

Achievement Points : 9
Waifu : Galko-chan

Otakus in Orange - Chapter I Empty
PostSubject: Otakus in Orange - Chapter I   Otakus in Orange - Chapter I EmptyFri Nov 22, 2013 10:05 am

"Here it is," I thought to myself, as the doors to the cell hallway opened wide.

My name is Mondo Danako. Why am I being sent to jail? Well, let's just say that I was a new student in Sakura High, and I managed to join the women's soccer team. Oh, I'm not even a girl; I'm actually a boy who looks like a girl. I made use of my ambiguity to my new classmates and my feminine appearance to creep my way in on the team. The opportunity to spend three months, watching all the naked girls walk around the showers, was heaven on earth.

Sadly, it didn't go as well as I had planned. After three months, everyone found out, and I was charged for my actions to court. I'm not so good with law, so I'm not so sure on behalf of all the charges that I got sentenced to prison for, but one thing I do know is that I got sentenced to two years of jail time.

"Move it, cutie," said one of the guards behind me mockingly. He gave me a slight push, which nearly made me stumble over. I kept walking slowly, unaware of where my destination was. I could hear the rattle of the chains around my wrists, the step of the guards and I's boots, and of course, a lot of snarky comments from my fellow inmates.