World Dueling Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hang-OutHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

sorry bout the absence

Go down 
+2
Mageta
Dr. Chuckles
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Dr. Chuckles
WDA Member
WDA Member
Dr. Chuckles

Achievement Points : 0
Waifu : Dr. Chuckles

sorry bout the absence Empty
PostSubject: sorry bout the absence   sorry bout the absence EmptySun Aug 28, 2011 10:17 am

sorry guys, as mnost of you know i have an awful memory ( i'm studying psychology so i might be able to fix that shortly lol) and so i don't remember wether or not i told you guys that i was heading off to college. if i hadn't well here it is lol. as of last saturday i am a freshmen at the University of Alabama. and with that, all my preparation for college is finally done and now i'm here but i don't have much time. i'm taking 7 courses with 18 credit hrs and i just got hired by the hotel on campus to be a server, so i'm going to be very very busy, however i have a lot of class (like math) that require me to be on the pc a lot so you guys will prolly be seeing me a bit more frequently. i'll do my best to stop by and say something every now and again and i might even fit a duel or two in. so yea this is the story of what happened to your doctor guys lol. i didn't remember wether or not i had said anything and so finally i got a break after working out and was like let me double check lol.

major:
pre-med psycholgoy
minor:
can't start it yet but it'll be business managment.
i'm also in army rotc and now have a job. i'll be joining two clubs shortly lol. so for so good.
*MAN I LOVE COLLEGE!!!!*
Back to top Go down
Mageta
WDA Member
WDA Member
Mageta

Waifu : Magetaa

PostSubject: Re: sorry bout the absence   sorry bout the absence EmptySun Aug 28, 2011 10:30 am

Congrats on College chuckles c:
Back to top Go down
AsianShadow
WDA Member
WDA Member
AsianShadow

Achievement Points : 13
Waifu : ProdigyShadow