World Dueling Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hang-OutHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

GREETINGS! IT IS I! BAKUISCUTE!

Go down 
+7
DigiDigi
Nour Force
Unknown
Bakura Normal
Minako
Kimo Force
Bakuiscute
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Bakuiscute
WDA Member
WDA Member

GREETINGS! IT IS I! BAKUISCUTE! Empty
PostSubject: GREETINGS! IT IS I! BAKUISCUTE!   GREETINGS! IT IS I! BAKUISCUTE! EmptySun Jan 01, 2012 7:52 am

Hi, I'm new to the internet. I just got my email, and my friend, who you may know as Red or fireraven23, suggested this site for me. I'll get a dueling network account, and of course the decks, soon. Anyways, I'll end with by saying this: THE CELTIC GUARDIAN YUGI, BOOOOOOO!

Oh by the way, I love Yugioh abridged, and in case you didn't notice, Bakura, and Marik as well.
Back to top Go down
Kimo Force
WDA Staff
WDA Staff
Kimo Force

Achievement Points : 9
Waifu : Galko-chan

PostSubject: Re: GREETINGS! IT IS I! BAKUISCUTE!   GREETINGS! IT IS I! BAKUISCUTE! EmptySun Jan 01, 2012 7:58 am

http://www.worldduelingacademy.com/t2607-my-friend-is-joining#26377
Yeah, I guess the other topic pretty much explained it. Welcome to the forum, Bakuiscute. I'm an inactive member now just visiting for the new year, but if you need anything, just ask Red or anyone else on the forum.
Back to top Go down
Minako
WDA Member
WDA Member
Minako

Achievement Points : 6
Waifu : Minako

PostSubject: Re: GREETINGS! IT IS I! BAKUISCUTE!   GREETINGS! IT IS I! BAKUISCUTE! EmptySun Jan 01, 2012 8:21 am

Wait so Kimo linked that topic to this topic and this topic to that topic...Kimo infinite loops are illegal. I'm gonna have to ban you for that.

Sorry that he ruined your intro with his shenanigans, Baku. I'll welcome you after I kill this troll. pfft, he's not even suppose to be here anymore.
Back to top Go down
Bakura Normal
Fangless Vampire
 Fangless Vampire
Bakura Normal

Achievement Points : 12