World Dueling Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hang-OutHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Nabs play: Magic the Gathering

Go down 
+4
Shark Bait
DigiDigi
J.J. Knight
Al-Bhed
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Al-Bhed
Machina Mechanic
Machina Mechanic
Al-Bhed

Achievement Points : 50
Waifu : fem-Al-Bhed

Nabs play: Magic the Gathering Empty
PostSubject: Nabs play: Magic the Gathering   Nabs play: Magic the Gathering EmptyFri Nov 16, 2012 10:43 am

Have you ever played MtG before?
If the answer is "Yes", then go away.

This is only for people who have never played it. And only between us complete newbs, this weekend we are playing against each other some games of Magic. If you want to play with us, you have until then to learn how to play the game, just like we all do.

If you want to participate, just get here on the weekend and respond to the call to play along, assuming you have never played the game before. Lie about it and people will socially exclude you for being a spoilsport, so be honest, because peer pressure, sorta.
Back to top Go down
J.J. Knight
Envoy Soldier
Envoy Soldier
J.J. Knight

Achievement Points : 32
Waifu : no laifu

PostSubject: Re: Nabs play: Magic the Gathering   Nabs play: Magic the Gathering EmptyFri Nov 16, 2012 10:48 am

Damn. I can't participate.
Back to top Go down
DigiDigi
WDA Staff
WDA  Staff
DigiDigi

Achievement Points : 60
Waifu : DigiDigi, Digi(^w^)

PostSubject: Re: Nabs play: Magic the Gathering   Nabs play: Magic the Gathering EmptyFri Nov 16, 2012 10:53 am

Why not. Can you post a wikia link or some other place?
Back to top Go down
Shark Bait
WDA Member
WDA Member
Shark Bait

Achievement Points : 0

PostSubject: Re: Nabs play: Magic the Gathering   Nabs play: Magic the Gathering EmptyFri Nov 16, 2012 11:14 am

what the hell is this and where and how do i play
Back to top Go down
Al-Bhed
Machina Mechanic
Machina Mechanic
Al-Bhed