World Dueling Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hang-OutHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

The End of Days: Prolouge

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
J.J. Knight
Envoy Soldier
Envoy Soldier
J.J. Knight

Achievement Points : 32
Waifu : no laifu

The End of Days: Prolouge Empty
PostSubject: The End of Days: Prolouge   The End of Days: Prolouge EmptyWed Feb 08, 2012 6:04 pm

My name is Joshua. If you are reading this entry, then I am about to die.

I am a soldier and its Champion from the Kingdom of the Sun Plains. When I was sixteen, I was told of my Gift; the ability to call upon Lightning, the strongest form of Light Magic. Such an ability is born into our Kingdom once in a century. I was honored to bestow such an ability. I immediately began training, for I was born in troubled times. We were at war.

Of the six countries that divided the continent, the Sun Kingdom had made a truce with two of our neighboring countries; the Merfolk Tribes of the Turquise Islands and the Elvish Nation of the Emerald Forests. For decades, we've been battling a common enemy. The Werewolf Nomads of the Topaz Deserts, the Vampire Priests of the Moon Temples, and the Ogre Nation of the Crimson Mountains.